Contact Information

Main Office:
Tel: (432)332-8171
Fax: (432)332-3572

Branch Office: 
Tel: (432)362-1414
Fax: (432)362-6164

Ft. Stockton Office:
Tel: (432)336-6291
Fax: (432)336-6429

Email Contacts:
Credit Union, contactus@wtecu.com
Nicole Torans-Dominguez, CEO, ntorans@wtecu.com
Glenn Tolentino, CFO, gtolentino@wtecu.com
Traci Sides, COO, tsides@wtecu.com
Lisa Brooks, Branch Manager 52nd St, lbrooks@wtecu.com
Billie Jo Adams, Branch Manager Ft. Stockton, badams@wtecu.com
Lori Duran, Sr. Loan Officer, lduran@wtecu.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4959
Odessa, Texas 79760-4959

Routing Number:
316386777

Local Resources:
Click here